Skip to main content
TIA: Tennessee Inventors Association in Knoxville Tenn and Oak Ridge TN
Oak Ridge and Knoxville, TN  

TIA History: 2011 Officers

The Tennessee Inventors Association is an organization in East Tennessee dedicated to promoting independent inventors. Members are from Knoxville and Oak Ridge and some come from Chattanooga, Cleveland, Bristol, Johnson City, Morristown, and other East Tennessee areas.

2011 Tennessee Inventors Association Officers and Board Members

Pictured: Tom Kulaga, Mike Campbell, Holly Shaw, Ann Alexeff, Carl Papa, Gordon Campbell, AJ Beal, Martin Skinner, and Igor Alexeff.

TIA Officers for 2011
President Thomas Kulaga - Knoxville, TN
Vice President Igor Alexeff - Oak Ridge, TN
Treasurer Ann Alexeff - Oak Ridge, TN
Recording Secretary Mike Campbell
Corresponding Secretary Martin Skinner - Harriman, TN
Newsletter Editor Igor Alexeff - Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Librarian Igor Alexeff - Oak Ridge, Tenn
Webmaster Thomas Kulaga - Knoxville, TN


Tennessee Inventors Association Board of Directors
Arnold Beal - Knoxville, TN
Carl Papa - Knoxville, TN
Gordon Campbell - Oak Ridge, TN
Holly Shaw - Knoxville, Tennessee